Massage therapist needs Advice with erections prob

etheros: Hello
I'm a qualified professional massage and aroma therapist. I qualified last year so I'm still picking up useful tips and expanding generally.

The problem I have is with erections, not the clients but mine. If they have a “reaction” that is particularly visible and I pick up that they are embarrassed by it, then I can just make a fold in the towel to disguise it and tell them to relax and not be concerned about it etc.

I'm strictly professional but on a few occasions I've become erect which is embarrassing. It normally passes as I focus on the massage.

Erections are normal and can just reflect relaxation and sensual stimulation. I don't want to waste energy of the mental sort trying to make it go as this would and has ruin my flow and fluster me.

It's normally just a passing thing with me anyway but I would hate to make a client feel uncomfortable if they picked up on it. The last time it happened I was close to the client’s abdominal area and he would felt it push against him. If it happened with a woman it would be even more embarrassing and a relatively innocent reaction could be seen as violation.

I need something that I can wear that's comfortable and that will hide any erection, I thought guys visiting this forum might know of something.

I've seen all kinds of thongs and jock straps made of p.v.c plastic or something that would not allow my cock to stick out , but they would be sweaty and uncomfortable .

Any ideas or does anyone know of any companies that make
underwear or support devices that will hide erections.
Thanks
C

Pecker

Retired Moderator
Media
The only garment I can think of that could hide an erection in your case would be an apron - the heavy, lead-filled one an x-ray technician wears when he/she says, "Don't breathe!"

:D

Pecker

Never do card tricks for the group you play poker with.

Reactions: deleted3155011