Massage Therapy Concern

Julesm

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Hi Ladies,
I was a massage therapist in, Santa Cruz California, for several years. It was Esalen Style* which is clothing optional; however, most ladies prefer to be nude. Of course, a lady can only relax when she feels safe; consequently, I had new clients arrange for a phone call from a friend at the half way point. That - when combined with the assurances that if she felt anxious, scared and/or uncomfortable, the massage would stop, and she would not be charged for our time, and this was a non sexual experience - created a safe healing environment, and a solid customer base. So far - so good.

I moved to Bangkok, and began working with Eastern Bloc ladies - many of whom had been treated badly by men. These ladies have a much more "open" attitude towards sexuality that their American sisters. Which became evident during our post therapy talks. In short, many needed to have an orgasm to release their trauma based tension. They told me that the massage made them feel beautiful - yet they needed more. What was I to do? How could I give them what they needed - without transforming the therapy into (pardon me ladies) a pussy licking/masturbation session? The solution was to take a G spot stimulation course at one of Bangkok's myriad holistic spas. Curiously, the G spot "work" is done by women. I talked to the owner, and she explained that many Thai women have been so mistreated by men, that they can only relax with a woman. After reviewing my credentials,she told me that it would be okay for me to learn on the aforementioned Eastern Bloc clients. I combined my new skill with my massage, and the ladies were able to have a healing - stress relieving - non-sexual orgasm.