Masturbation

zsg2286

Experimental Member
Media
At what age did you discover that masturbating felt so good??? Did you make the discovery by accident?

B_New End

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Probably 5 or 6 I started playing with myself... but first orgasm wasn't until 13 or 14. I was hella trying because I had a microscope and slides ready... I wanted to see the sperm.... but of course, afterwards... I was blown away by how good it felt, and became much more curious about sex itself.

I was 10 or 11... I didn't even know that there was a name for what I was doing back then, haha.

skot720

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
It was in the bath one evening; not sure how old I was: 12, 13?

I'd been playing with a friend's cock earlier (In my innocent I asked him if it ever went soft as I'd only ever seen him with an erection!) and of course when I got into the bath I was still hard.

A bit of judicious soapwork on the head with the foreskin pulled back and I shot rope after rope into the air. Terrified the life out of me at the time. Still, as it felt so good it wasn't long before I wanted to try again.

zawfi

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Gay, 40% Straight
Probably 5 or 6 I started playing with myself... but first orgasm wasn't until 13 or 14. I was hella trying because I had a microscope and slides ready... I wanted to see the sperm.... but of course, afterwards... I was blown away by how good it felt, and became much more curious about sex itself.

Wow, I forgot about the microscope! I had one too, and put some cum under the scope to try to see the sperm too, but not after my first orgasm either!

B_josiah852

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay