May I help you? (Gay-themed)

jdcnow

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
This is my first time to author a short story. All coments welcome:biggrin1:

===========================================

“Thank you. Have a nice evening and come back.” That’s the way Greg greeted everyone he rung up at the DollarMerica (it sounded fake enough) dollar store where he worked. He was every bit of 7 feet 2 inches of pure lean 23 year-old male. He didn’t look exactly like The Incredible Hulk, but with his obscenely muscular 6-pack abs that showed through his tight work T-shirt, piercing hazel eyes, a mega-watt smile behind a well-kept goatee that just would not quit for anything, and a naturally humble and quiet personality, it’s no wonder why every female in the mall would come into DollarMerica just to watch Greg work.

But, even though every woman in her right mind wanted him, the feeling unfortunately was never mutual on his part. Greg is the classic case of the guy with female friends, but not any of those friendships ever really materialized into a relationship. Yup, gay. But no one knows because he doesn’t live the flashy, in-your-face, lifestyle. Greg is a quiet, simple, gentle giant.

Enter Greg’s supervisor for tonight's shift, Andy. Two years younger than Greg, at age 21, Andy has been with DollarMerica since he was 16. It was his first job, and since joining, has become an Assistant Manager/Hourly Supervisor. Short (5 foot 8), stocky, muscular, blonde hair, blue eyes, and a full yet very short length beard, what Andy lacked in sheer height, he made up for in pure hard-body sex appeal.