Measuring question?

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by Kilowanhasukii, Apr 1, 2009.

1. Kilowanhasukii

Kilowanhasukii New Member

:confused:
    I am new to this measuring your junk stuff and I was wondering what the general consensus is for measuring length as well as girth.

With length, Does everyone just lay it across the top or side of the penis? Push in until it hurts, or just push in a little? Also if your penis curves upward do you straighten it out to measure with a ruler, or just use a soft measuring tape? If I just lay a ruler on top of my upward curved penis then it'll read a tiny bit below 6". if i straighten it out it'll read 6.5, and if i straighten and push into and touch the pubic bone without it hurting i can jack that baby up to 7.0, with hurting 7.4. So my question is would i go around spouting i have a 5.9 Length, 6.5, 7.0 or 7.4?

With girth, do you measure at your greatest point and say that is my girth? or take the three measurements and average them? personally my greatest point being 7" exactly at the base; 6" mid, and 5.5 just under the glands. I've heard most people do this even though the general consensus is to take an average correct? measure 3 points and average it? so basically my question is would i go spouting off that my girth is 7" or 6.266 (which is the 3 measurements averaged)?

Any comments would be appreciated, thanks!

2. crossy

Gold Member

Use a ruler and place it on the top, straighten the curvature. Push in slightly pubicbone.
    Take an average of 3 widths is acceptable.

3. rugbyguy14

rugbyguy14 New Member

Albums:
    cut one inch off ruler lay on top of penis shove into abdomen till it hurts then pusher a little more, take note of length and add two inches, this is the most reliable way to measure your penis

4. B_Nick8

B_Nick8 New Member

New York City, by way of Marblehead, Boston and Ge
    Keep in mind that 11 is the new 7 around here.

5. D_Peanu Reeves

D_Peanu Reeves New Member