Metal cock rings

B_huge1uk

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Wasn't too sure where to put this thread. Its a warning to all you guys who use metal cock rings. I won't say where but I'm a firefighter in the UK, over the years I have attended a few calls to the A+E to "man with object stuck on penis". To cut a long set of stories short LOL don't do it. The last guy had a surgical steel ring over his penis and balls, 30 hours later he went to the A+E as it had swelled up toooooo much and wouldn't come off. It was massive! He was lucky we managed to cut the ring off, as we arrived the local station were getting their angel grinder ready ! It has been known for some guys not to be so lucky, penis amputations being the only option!

unabear09

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
ouch....and how embarassing..... i have steal ones for my cock balls and for the whole package, but after a terrrifing and painful experience with the cock ring....well never worn it again....do on occasion use the one that goes around both

fnaslut

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
They're hot looking...but too dangerous for me! I stick with my leather and snaps cock/cock&ball rings and bagstretchers!

bigrick1970

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I have always usd the jelly ones and if i ever use one again I'll use the same; the meatl looks cool but I want to be able to get it off after I shoot my load.

VeeP

Sexy Member
Media
No issues here, either. Must be awfully tight to get stuck in one to the point it must be cut off, although sizing is critical! 2 1/8" dia. fits me perfectly, however the majority of metal rings I come across are 2" and less. Wider rings are also less risky. Rubber-banding your junk with any old hunk a steel is never advisable! :eek: