Mind and Body

Discussion in 'Penis Enlargement' started by bi_guy315, Oct 15, 2010.

1. bi_guy315

bi_guy315 New Member

Dec 19, 2007
    I have been perusing and enjoying this site for a couple of years, and have been researching various types of PE even longer. I even started a Jelqing club at Yahoo after receiving the "How To" tape from Mkeycrash if any members recall him back in the day. What I sadly discovered, whether it was for lack of dedication or that maybe the technique was just not for me, nothing seemed to work. And by nothing I really mean jelqing/stretching/pumping etc., though I'm bringing the pump back. I personally (being the struggling actor I am) was never at a comfortable financial point to purchase one of the extender kits, so my experience has been very limited. The only pills I've used have been basically OTC erection pills, but due to my high blood pressure those had to stop because of intense headaches, though I was very happy with the results.

But I digress. I am beginning a new PE routine that I intend to document here and on my Xtube account. And I hopefully I won't be too ridiculed for certain elements of it.

First and foremost is weight loss, with my overall goal being 60 pounds. I'm currently 250, and from my doctor, Hollywood demands, and various health websites I've researched, 190/200 is going to be my ideal weight for my 6' height. I've already started walking 3 miles every morning with a friend, and I'll be heading into my fourth week of the P90X program on Monday, where I am following the "Classic" routine for those who are familiar with it. I have to say two early benefits are the lack of headaches I would experience almost daily from high blood pressure and much better sleeping patterns.