minute man to.. all night ?

Just Browsing
Media
Im wondering if anyone here has gone from being a minute man to one of those all night long type of dudes. I think it goes without saying id like to add a few minutes onto my timing and am aware of the largely psychological effects, but its still frustrating. Any tips ? Im already taking korean ginseng daily and jelqing/doing PC squeezes. I also realize that since i am relatively new to sex that this is to be expected but still..
anyways, thats it

Just Browsing
Media
huh ?
When having sex i can cheat and delay it for.. well forever pretty much, but at times im going so slow or just grinding and not really thrusting so its difficult to stay hard with little stimulation... pretty much its just getting head i dont last long, and if i go all out during sex the same as well

faceking

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
i cant imagien not being able to sustain nothinog but a 100% fully engordged to its maximum errection for 100% of sex

nice... everyone lauds you, and wishes they were you.

on to the SERIOUS side of this thread. i've seen those numbing creams/gels whatever, but never tried them. long while back, I wanted to keep going, without cumming, as the girl I was seeing HATED condoms... so I tried (no shitting) numbing it with coke. but I'm not helping you here... I think the pauses and stop and starts usually work. ... but it's easier said than done... move to an oral or another position that helps...

all i got for ya.

Lordpendragon

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
First, disassociate jerking off with sex with a partner. Of course you are young and you need to empty your nuts - but don't take this attitude into sex.

Secondly, don't associate sex with getting off - I see a lot of this attitude here. Sex is about potential, exploring it and finding it, not about a few spurts of semen.

So you have to get your head right and now your body.