Misconceptions and being easy.

Discussion in 'Women's Issues' started by D_Cliebert_Chodechoker, Jul 3, 2006.

1. D_Cliebert_Chodechoker

Hello to all the lovely women here i think your all beautiful.

Ok i work in a restraunt im a line cook, and to pass the time and enjoy myself i like to flirt with the waitresses, i never cross the line bc i pretty much know where that is for everyone.

Well alot of the help their is right around my age me being 20, most of the waitresses around 20-23. So whenever i ask if them if they wanna kick it after work they always laugh like im not serious, of if they take me serious they look like PSST why tonight u owuld be up for it anytime, like im desperate or something, and im far from desperate, i just like havin a good time at work. Im not gonna change or anything bc i like laughing and so do the people i kjoke and flirt with.

Anyways i just wanted to share that slight frustration w the females here, bc im sure when u dress sexy or flirt with a guy the first thing the guy thinks is shes an easy lay, and all i have to do is get her number to have her.

Thanks for reading.
    Godbless

2. pichulon

pichulon New Member

I think, what is happening is that you do not follow act.
    If you aske them out, make that move and take her out. If you constanlty joke about going out, and you never take that step, you are putting yourself in abox, that, will be the last place you want to be. You are putting yourself in the box of the "non sexual" friends.
    You do not ant to be the "buddy" to this girls, you want to be a sexual man, someone with boyfriend or sex partner potential.
    Being too playfull and smiling too much can kill your position as a man, becoming the friend for ever.

3. rhino_horn

rhino_horn New Member