Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
No Response
Hey guys! It's been almost a year since you had updates. Still enlarging my monster. Gentle stretching and pairing that with hand techniques is really working well. Demo in the attached clip. You can see growing time lapsed alongside a ruler after a session! View attachment Enlargement Promo.mp4

jmaster

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
No Response
Pretty sure it's been at least a solid 2" in growth (maybe more) since I started with the particular stretching device I've been using since 2019. I keep pushing the limits as to how far I stretch. I never used to be able to reach the end of the ruler stretching semi before. 20220421_193907.jpg

Chronicjacker

Admired Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Anaheim-Santa Ana-Garden Grove, California, US
Verification
View
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Hey guys! It's been almost a year since you had updates. Still enlarging my monster. Gentle stretching and pairing that with hand techniques is really working well. Demo in the attached clip. You can see growing time lapsed alongside a ruler after a session! View attachment 67547951
Thanks for posting bud! Handsome penis on you!

jmaster

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
No Response
I'm not going to get into product recommendations, but I would recommend using a device that facilitates "traction therapy". That is the gentle, gradual long term stretching of the penis. There are indigenous tribesmen that stretch their penises by hanging rocks off of them, and end up with cocks they can sling over their shoulders.

jmaster

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
No Response