Most pleasurable area of your Tallywhacker

Most pleasureable area overall

• Total voters

Glans. :)

Oddly (and not on me 'tallywhacker'), I'm quite partial to pressure (external) being put on the bit between me balls and arse lol. Dunno if that's where the prostate is or something?

jeff926

Sexy Member
Media
Last edited:

B_dxjnorto

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
I don't know why we're often parsing the penis into parts. With all body structures the concept of gestalt comes into play. The sum of the parts is greater than the whole.

I've been restoring for several years and the best feeling is the gliding effect that I was denied for most of my life due to my tight cut. The skin moves over the knob for good reason.

wildwestend

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I don't know why we're often parsing the penis into parts. With all body structures the concept of gestalt comes into play. The sum of the parts is greater than the whole.

I've been restoring for several years and the best feeling is the gliding effect that I was denied for most of my life due to my tight cut. The skin moves over the knob for good reason.

Im cut, but I think it was done loosely Im not too sure, but I know that my skin still goes over the ridge of the head when I have sex and masturbate. I can even pull my skin over my entire glans if I wanted too. Maybe its because Im a grower.

B_dxjnorto

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
Im cut, but I think it was done loosely Im not too sure, but I know that my skin still goes over the ridge of the head when I have sex and masturbate. I can even pull my skin over my entire glans if I wanted too. Maybe its because Im a grower.
Maybe. Circumcision makes us all more different. Even though supposedly part of the idea is to make our dicks look alike.