My Bathmate Journal

Iceman2215

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Hi All

After asking the Mods if it would be ok for me to document my experience with the BM I have decided to start.

I received the BM tree days ago and only pumped very lightly as I did not want to do any damage. My goal is to get permanent flaccid length and girth. I measure about 3" flaccid length and would like to achieve 5 to 6".

I will continue posting on this thread....documenting and gains....Hopefully permanent. I unfortunately purchase this device before reading all the negative comments on this forum....now I am stuck with it. I must admit it is very easy to use and I feel a nice suction. I have no experience with pumping but have read up on it quite a bit. I pumped for 20 minutes and pumped the BM every 5 min to increase pressure. I have no pain but it feels similar to when you have an intense jelqing session.

So wish me luck.

I

Check out my gallary I have posted my firs official picks.

Last edited:

flichenstein

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Don't want to disappoint you but unfortunately bathmate does not work not. I used for 6-7 weeks everyday 15-20 minutes like they say. The only difference I noticed was the girth, then it went back to normal. So just waste of money, gonna try these guides on the forum instead :) over n out

Iceman2215

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Don't want to disappoint you but unfortunately bathmate does not work not. I used for 6-7 weeks everyday 15-20 minutes like they say. The only difference I noticed was the girth, then it went back to normal. So just waste of money, gonna try these guides on the forum instead :) over n out
Hi flickenstein