My Boss is jealous!

Discussion in 'Relationships, Discrimination, and Jealousy' started by mariog, Jun 30, 2006.

1. mariog

mariog New Member

I work in retail and I am the only guy that works at the store. Since I am the only guy My boss really took a liking to me because he had only had females to talk to in the work place. When i started working there he would tell me how nice it was to finaly have a guy working here because the place really needed some testosterone. When we worked together we would get to be guys with eachother. When the girls were around we had to watch what we said and what we did becasue we didn't want to offend anyone. When it was just me and him we got to talk about sex, check out the ladies, etc. so one day we were bored and it was a really slow day. so were talking sex and size came up. Now I'm 18 years old and he's close to his 40's. He told me that he was about 7 inches in length. So I told him that I was 9 inches and 5 thick. so he was kind of shocked. I have a noticable buldge so i was surprised he never noticed. He was dumbfounded so he wanted to see it. If if were anyone else i would have thought it was wierd but i concidered him a friend as well as my boss. so after work we went to the washroom and he pulled his out and i pulled mine out. Im 5 or 6 inches soft. so he said to get hard so he can see the full size. so i told him to do the same. I said i couln't just get hard for no reason. so he asked me how can i get hard. so i gave him this wierd look and he started laughing. so we went in a stall and he grabbed it and he was pulling on it, basically jacking me off until i got fully erect. so i said he had to finish what he started because i was ready to blow after a few minutes. so he finished me off and i cummed all over his legs and his cock. then he asked if i could return the favor and i did. After the orgams wore off we got to comparing and he seemed to be bothered by the fact that i was bigger than him. so we cleaned up and