My boss?

LemacST

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
This lady, who actually isn't my direct boss but just someone higher up in my department that I see around every now and then, is kind of hot. I work part time as a summer job and I'm a (legal) teenager. She's probably in her 30's. I noticed that while we'd all be eating as a group (about 10 of us), I've looked over to her and she was looking at me, but the second we made eye contact she would quickly look the other way. She's done this at least twice. I'm pretty sure I didn't have something on my face when she's done it either, lol. I'm brand new there and I've been sweated on by a couple of girls my age, I'm just not sure if she's interested too. Do you think she is, and if so, what would be the best way to approach her? She kind of IS a "boss" of mine in a sense, same department just different section. She's just high up in the chain. What would be the safest way to approach her, maybe step-by-step so I don't push anything too far and run into trouble?

LemacST

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Then again, just to think outside the box, maybe I remind her of her son or something. LOL.

You never really know. This is why I kind of want to see what other clues she would leave behind if things are the way they seem.

36DD

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Then again, just to think outside the box, maybe I remind her of her son or something. LOL.

You never really know. This is why I kind of want to see what other clues she would leave behind if things are the way they seem.
Is she playing with her hair? When you catch her looking does she get nervous Are her legs crossed? Does she kind of swing her foot?

MattBrick

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
uh, I think you ought to wait until you grow up buddy
leave girls like that to the big boys, yeah?

Take this time in your life to focus on your education, etc.