My Discrimination Against Gays

Discussion in 'Relationships, Discrimination, and Jealousy' started by B_black10inches, May 15, 2005.

1. B_black10inches

B_black10inches New Member

I know this might be a discriminating topic to some guys & women on this site. I just want to express some things I've been thinking about lately & I'd like to hear what other people here think.

I consider myself straight but I've had some sexual experiences with guys on the DL. These have been oral sex with the guys giving me head. I've really enjoyed these experiences & the time with these guys. But none of these guys consider themselves gay.

So here's my take on my own prejudices. I wonder why so many gays act weird? What I mean by that is that they are mean & caddy toward each other. And so many gays who are effeminate,try to act all studly. I don't think there's anything wrong with being effeminate,but why try to be something you're not? They can't bring it off because they have lisping voices or exaggerated gestures. There's another thing I don't understand & that is, if gay guys want to have sex or relationships with masculine guys, then why would they want to have sex with each other? What I mean by this is why would an effeminate guy want to have sex with another effeminate guy?

So I'm writing this to understand gay people. It's hard for me to think of myself as gay because I don't have any of the chararcteristics of gays. At the same time I like having sex with guys sometimes. I realize I may be biseuxal so that's cool too. Any ideas?

2. Imported

Gold Member

carolinacurious:
    Why are some gays "mean" and ""catty" to each other?