My experience with the Bathmate Hercules

Aznboy

Just Browsing
Media
It's been nearly a year since I first heard about the Bathmate. After a basic research on the product, I brought the Hercules model after taking my measurements into considerations.

A little about myself, I'm 24years old and weigh about 140 lbs. Weight-wise and fat-wise, I'm of average build leaning towards the leaner side which means that I do not have the problem where there might be possible fat around the pubic area that might acts as a variable when trying to properly obtain my penis measurements.

My measures :

Previous Erection Length : 5.7inches
Previous Erection Circumference : 4.3inches

Current Erection Length : 6.1inches
Current Erection Circumference : 5.2inches

I take my measurements right after using my Bathmate. The change in measurement is after roughly a year of irregular schedule of using it.

How I use the Bathmate :

I'm currently a student juggling a part-time job which does not leave a lot of free time. I try to use the Bathmate as often as possible but I do not always get the chance to do it which means I do not have a strict regiment. My apartment does not have a tub which means that I'm using the Bathmate in only showers. I am also trimmed with very short pubic hairs to ensure a better seal.

Another note, my cock curves towards the left so after a couple minutes of using it, the left side of the head of my cock is rubbed up against the side of the inner tube. TIP: I recommend using some Vaseline on the head of your penis if you have the same issue as I do. It helps make sure that during the pumping and stretching of your penis that it will not cause some rough friction that might happen and a smooth movement is ensured so that no injuries might occur.