My First Post...after over a year of trying..

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Imported, Jun 28, 2003.

1. Imported

Gold Member

TragicWhiteKnight: Having treaded these boards for about 3 years now, along with becoming a regular mainstay/irritant in both the Yahoo! and Hotmail chatrooms, its been kinda shocking its taken me so long to write a single post, given that I'm normally considered long-winded and opinionated enough to fill an entire message board...

"What took me so long?" you ask (well, you might be asking "what the hell is this guy talking about?"; but I'm evolving it to its logical conclusion) - no, I haven't been typing this post with my dong [although that's a uipajdfkgkj ljvkjklvjklf...no wait, it doesn't work. And I think I've got a computer virus...oh, the old jokes are the best]. As a student I'd been too busy (aka drunk and lazy) to bother getting fully involved; when I tried last year, the whole place was getting revamped, my log-in details failed and the board didn't return until it appeared in its shiny current reincarnation. My second attempt was kiboshed by LPSG being down - then came exams...And my most recent push was thwarted when my computer damn near blew up. After being bionically improved (they have the technology), my humble PC is now up to the challenge of my typing an overlong introductory spiel.. - and here it is! Congratulations, me! And you, for actually bothering to read all this - it's a year's worth of repression finally coming out.

If you've not the had the delight of meeting me in the chatroom [or had the different delight of running away screaming whenever I've entered], I'm a 20 year old student from England, Britain, UK, with the current schlong measurement of 10.8" by 5.9" (last measurement, using decimals only because they make me look bigger).