My project

boehse

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Hi guys and girls, I'm quite new to this so maybe a little introduction is in order here.

I'm 23 yearas old and I'm from Finland. So needless to say, be easy on my English ;) Mistakes can't be avoided, I can tell you that. First time I got to know about PE when I was maybe 16 or so and that's the kind of time in your life when it's not unusual to feel uncertain about your own body and I was no exception in that. I got to know jelq and stretching and I tried those out. My practising was regulary irregular back then and then finally I decided that it's not the time for this yet. There was nothing seemingly wrong with my penis, I knew it's nothing to be ashamed of. And I figured that I might be too young for it afterall at the age of 16.

And here we are now, seven years later on my fifth week of PE practising. Now I have the time and the dedication and I also think I'm physically well grown up :p As I mentioned earlier, it's not like I'm ashamed of my size, it's perfectly normal. Nothing to brag about, but nothing to feel bad about either. It's just that, I'm 100 % straight, but I've always admired the look of a bigger cock :p Just admired, not being obsessed about this. And don't get me wrong I don't want that 9 inch monster, I figure it's a little unpractical already :p Nothing bad for those who are packed with such a weapon, you guys take good care of that rod, ok ;) Make them girls, or boys, go "whooow!!". :)