My routine, advice for me and additional questions for you.

BLUDGEON

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
Hello to all forum users, I have been enlarging my cock for over 5 years with longer breaks, I started as a teenager. At the beginning, I was doing handmade exercises, mainly jelq, which made me grow a few centimeters. In 2020, I bought a pump that I have in the picture, I pump for about 20-25 minutes every two days, but there are longer breaks, after pulling cock out of the pump, I put on a "cock ring" I use a string so that I can adjust the clamping force. Last year I bought an extender but I have a problem with the glan slipping and I have to exercise after ejaculation because when I put on the extender my cock gets an erection.

And now I would like your advice because profits come to me with more difficulty than at the beginning, which is obvious.

Is it good to put on the extender after pumping and after ejaculating on a swollen cock? Do you think profits will come? I recently started practicing this.

Please share your experiences. :)
I will be grateful for any advice. I will add that sometimes I stretch it in all directions, 30 seconds in one direction.

BLUDGEON

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
My first such intensive training with the expander, I stretched it for over an hour and thirty minutes !! How long do you streetch your cock in expander?
Snapchat-1761972205.jpg

Later I added a bendable led lamp for more stretching and I'm done !! My screws couldn't go any further, traction ran out, they were skipping. Incredible stretching sensations. :cool: Snapchat-1975763374.jpg

Klitschko27

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Hey man, great cock and great work! You're already huge, and getting bigger! How big was your cock when you started enlargement exercises and how old were you? What is your current size?

Do you ever compare your cock with other dudes?

BLUDGEON

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality