My story...

Discussion in 'Relationships, Discrimination, and Jealousy' started by JustAverage, Apr 3, 2006.

1. JustAverage

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    Hey all, I just figured I'd give a more in depth story of my life than seemed warranted in the Introductions forum.

I have no sexual experience whatsoever. Zero. I've never done more than make out with a girl, and even that's been very limited. I guess this is for a few reasons. One, I'm looking for love and just haven't found it. Two, I'm far from confident. Along with my day-to-day insecurities, I'm also worried about things in bed. Would I be good enough to satisfy my parter? Is my penis big enough to please a woman? I know these things aren't supposed to be a very big deal and that especially if it's with a girlfriend (which I've never had), she'll be understanding at first. But still, it worries me.

And about that 1%: I'm willing to admit to myself when I think a guy is attractive, but it's mostly a jealousy issue. I wouldn't want to hook up with a guy. However, I have one friend whom I think I would if the opportunity presented itself. I won't deny being slightly curious. I'm also curious to know what he's packing, since he'd told me before he was big (in the context of a story). From what I've seen of a bulge, he's not lying. I think the fact that we're so close has caused my feeling about him. While I wouldn't actively pursue anything, I don't think I'd say no if he asked (which I know he never will, so it's a non-issue). I am confused as to why I've thought about it so much, though.

Yeah, so I'm the loser in his early twenties who's still never been with a woman. Aside from that, though, are my concerns relatively normal? Or am I just a total freak?

Thanks, and I'm sorry for rambling.

2. novice_btm

Staff Member Moderator Gold Member

Albums: