need fantasy advice from women

yman74

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Here is my story. I am a 33m who works at one of those large wherehouse stores, even though I have a masters in secondary education (had some setbacks, but that is a different story). Anyways, there is a young 21 year old girl who works there. She is not the most attractive girl (cute but oddly shaped and chubby). She can act stuck up at times. I get the feeling that things in life have been pretty easy for her most of her life. I get the feeling that just one time of me fucking her would knock her down a notch or two. You don't even know how much I want that to happen. She is not the friendliest girls in the world and only talks to me when she needs something but once in a while I think she sneaks a look at me. Do you girls think I am wasting time with this fantasy or do I even have a shot?

CALAMBO

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
cannot be a mind reader...body language is poor way of communication...ask her out..she could be flirting in her own way...be a gentleman and you may get referrals from her friends...nothing ventured nothing gained...

yman74

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
I should mention she lives with her boyfriend think they are hs sweethearts,might be the only guy she was with or maybe just boys who didnt know what they were doing. Think that is what turns me on.

ManlyBanisters

Sexy Member
Media
I get the feeling that just one time of me fucking her would knock her down a notch or two.

You want to fuck her to 'knock her down a notch or two'?

How wonderfully altruistic of you :rolleyes:

My advice to you is to fuck people you like... and stop being so fucking arrogant while you're at it.

Or perhaps you mean that you are such a scuzz that she'd be digusted with herself afterwards and atone with great charitable works, asshat. :smile:

Patchos

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay