Need help with x-mas gift

Discussion in 'Women's Issues' started by D_Mongo Pubestrimmer, Dec 9, 2010.

1. D_Mongo Pubestrimmer

D_Mongo Pubestrimmer Account Disabled

hey I'm looking to buy a gift for my girlfriend for christmas, defintly some jewelry. And need some advice from a woman.

I'm not really sure of any good websites, so I'm using overstock

heres a link of what im looking to buy her,, any suggestions or advice would be helpful... Thanks!!

also im a college student so i do have a price range from 100- 250 or 300

Product Reviews: 14k Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Solitaire Necklace (H-I, I1-I2) | Overstock.com | Page 3

10k Gold Blue Topaz and 1/50ct TDW Diamond March Birthstone Heart Necklace (G-H, SI1-SI2) | Overstock.com

10k Gold Sky Blue Topaz and Diamond March Birthstone Heart Earrings | Overstock.com

2. HiddenLacey

Gold Member

Albums:
    Hmmm in that price range for what you are looking for you could also try a department store like jcp JCPenney : jewelry + watches : necklaces + pendants

or somewhere like Kohls
    Jewelry - Fine Jewelry & Accessories at Kohls.com

Zales which is a jewerly store
    http://www.zales.com/search/index.j...pe/Blue+Topaz&fbc=1&fbn=Stone+Type|Blue+Topaz

Reeds Jewerly
    http://www.reeds.com/Necklaces-cat8.html?f=18&fv=143

You can just google and pull up a bunch of places :) Everything you are looking at is very pretty.

#2 HiddenLacey, Dec 9, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 9, 2010
  3. D_Mongo Pubestrimmer

4. HiddenLacey

Gold Member

Albums:
    That's very pretty :)

Make sure you look at other stores to check that you are getting a good deal.

5. D_John Handcock

D_John Handcock Account Disabled

Albums:
  6. D_Mongo Pubestrimmer

o ya forgot about them thanks!

7. petite

petite New Member

Albums:
    If I remember correctly, your girlfriend is Korean, right? The Tiffany's suggestion might be the best idea.

BTW, I think you are so sweet. :smile:

8. B_prettyswinggirl

B_prettyswinggirl New Member