New and confused :(

pinozz

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
Hallo everyone.
I'm new to this forum but I used to lurk from time to time.

I'm 21 yo and I'm bisexual, and this causes me some identity problems.
I'm very well endowed so when I have sex with men, they usually want to take it (sorry if I sound vulgar, but english is not my language)...they never le me be the passive guy.

On the oter hand...I happen to scare girls :(
When they see my cock they only want to suck it. That's it. No complete sex.

I feel so insecure.

I understand it's not the best way to introduce myself...but I feel that being behind a pc screen is the only way i can talk about my problems.

I'm italian, I work in a restaurant as a waiter and my penis is about 12 inches long (most of the times it's very hard to have a complet erection because of my size...bigger is not always better).

hope i can find more self esteem :)

Pappy

Media
Dude, first off welcome to the board. Second don't let it worry you so much. I know what you're going through and give it some time and you'll find a girl that will be willing to try. When you do just remember to take things very slowly and use plenty of lube. Make sure she is fully aroused and lubricated. This will make insertion much easier. As for being passive with another guy, just tell him from the start that you are going to bottom for him and then if he still wants to take you, you'll do him, and stick to your guns on it.

pinozz

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
Thanks guys :)

I guess my "problems" derive from my shyness....

I feel discomforted having such a big penis. Most men would kill for it, but to me it's just troubles. Don't get me wrong...it's always a big satisfaction to look at me in the mirror naked, but I would like to transfer this "pride" in my regular life...and having easy erections would help me a lot.