New cock ring

atattookid

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
My boyfriend and I just went out cock ring shopping the other day. He has worn cock rings before, this is my first time. I wanted to get others opinons about something. We bought silicon and metal and I like the feel of both, but what do you prefer? Do you prefer to wear one or not? If so, what material do you prefer and do prefer a solid ring or an adjustable. If not, then why?

B_theOtherJJ

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
My favorite one is a rubber one that looks like a swimming tube. Its thick black rubber resembling a donut. not those thin rubber kind. this one gives great LIFT !!!!
And is really light and comfortable to wear

LaCroix

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
Maybe my balls are a little to tight, but I've found every donut cock ring (metal or silicone) to be a ball masher. I got a hardwear horseshoe a few weeks ago and I love it.

Get a leather strap. I like the ones that have ball stretchers/separators and you can adjust them.

catman

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
Horrible cockring story.... When I first discovered them (I buy metal rings at Home Depot btw), I felt 'adventurous' and wore it under my pants (commando!) well there must have been a temperature change or something, I felt this odd sensation, then felt it slide down my pants leg...and roll STRAIGHT down a long hallway (marble or tile floor), the oddest sound..... I was mortified- everyone turned to follow the sound, baffled...

I turned and kept walking, never looked back.

So rubber is DEF better for wearing out :)

atattookid

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
what are they actually for, do they like feel nice or something.