New cock ring

Discussion in 'Underwear, Clothing, and Appearance Issues' started by atattookid, Aug 18, 2009.

1. atattookid

atattookid New Member

Albums:
    My boyfriend and I just went out cock ring shopping the other day. He has worn cock rings before, this is my first time. I wanted to get others opinons about something. We bought silicon and metal and I like the feel of both, but what do you prefer? Do you prefer to wear one or not? If so, what material do you prefer and do prefer a solid ring or an adjustable. If not, then why?

2. B_theOtherJJ

B_theOtherJJ New Member

My favorite one is a rubber one that looks like a swimming tube. Its thick black rubber resembling a donut. not those thin rubber kind. this one gives great LIFT !!!!
    And is really light and comfortable to wear

3. lgtrmusr

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    Use em from time to time. i like the metal ones (for appearance). mostly to show. One special one, the "hardwear" horseshoe, is really good at creating a great hardon that lasts!

4. LaCroix

LaCroix New Member

Maybe my balls are a little to tight, but I've found every donut cock ring (metal or silicone) to be a ball masher. I got a hardwear horseshoe a few weeks ago and I love it.

5. Alexanddan

Alexanddan New Member

what are they actually for, do they like feel nice or something.

6. LuvFrmSanFrancisco

LuvFrmSanFrancisco New Member

Get a leather strap. I like the ones that have ball stretchers/separators and you can adjust them.

7. flynn

flynn Active Member

Albums:
    I prefer metal. I like the rigidity.

8. catman

Gold Member