New Gal Here....

SexyJean

Experimental Member
Media
Hello, finally joined after being told about this site from a girlfriend (not a member herself, maybe I'll coax her into joining !). Anyway, I'm 27 years old, married to a wonderful guy, and hoping to spend most of my time in the Women's section since that's primarily why I joined. I'm a little nervous as this is my first time in any chatroom/message board thing online, so bear with me if I ask dumb questions at time or seem lost! lol

I hope to speak to interact with everybody out here, guys and gals, singles and marrieds, but am especially interested in chatting with women who are married or in a current relationship with a guy. I especially am grateful to women like Kat, Gorgeous Jane, LauraFitness, TexAssGirl, and of course Madam Zora for their great posts on everything from love to life. In fact, I liked Jane's name so much I thought about calling myself "GorgeousJean" but I didn't want to be accused of copycatting her and getting her mad! lol Hence, "SexyJean" instead.

I've been typing at my job for years so my answers and questions here might be longwinded as words aren't a problem for me to put down. I also might be re-visiting some older threads, hope that doesn't bother anybody here (wish I had found out at LPSG earlier when those threads were active). My husband is very well-hung and I'm hoping to maybe learn a few things to help us in our love life.

Thanks, Jean

naughty

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Welcome Sexy Jean,

What a wonderful endorsement for the board and a great new angle! Yes, we do have some really cool and "down to earth" ladies on the board who are more than happy to share their experiences. Welcome again and I look forward to reading your posts ..Jump right into the chats .The guys will make you feel right at home!

Naughty

SexyJean

Experimental Member
Media
Originally posted by naughty@Mar 31 2005, 09:26 PM