new girlfriend

bimmer210

Sexy Member
Media
this is my first attempt at an erotic story.... so please bear with me. i'd thought for a while about what to write, so here's what i've decided on.

this is the story of hal, who's lead a pretty interesting life. hal used to be a big shot, an important executive who called all the shots on wall street. he always wore expensive custom tailored suits and carried a black leather briefcase. he was one of the youngest executives and everyone said that he was a star to watch.
a star to watch indeed. hal was a champion runner on his track team in high school and showed huge potential in the 100m hurdles his freshman, sophomore and junior year. but by senior year, hal started having problems, big problems. after his 18th birthday, it started to grow. a lot. it got to the point where he couldnt fit it into his tighty whities without it dangling out. he had to be very careful about running it down the leg of his compression shorts every time he went to track practice, but it didn't stop there. his balls started to catch up too, swelling to the size of a large peach. by this point, not only was it hard to compete in the track competitions without it making a scene (his tight track shorts would bulge obscenely with his cockhead hanging out the bottom), but he also couldn't do the hurdles without it hitting the hurdle. obviously, high school was the end of track for hal.
he did always keep in shape though, which is why he was the 'star to watch' on wall street. he was tall and muscular, with a broad back and narrow waist, one reason he always got his suits tailored. the other reason, was that his pants had to have more space cut in the front.

today was going to be a special day for hal, he knew it from the start. his coffee was a little tastier, the sun a little brighter, the air more temperate. and sure enough, when he got to the office he had a visitor.