New here, a little info

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by tinysquirt, Aug 17, 2009.

1. tinysquirt

tinysquirt New Member

Hi all,

I'll just admit and let everyone know up front, I'm not one of the big boys. In case you couldn't tell by my name. lol! I'm very much straight, but I guess because I'm definitely below average, I've always had a fascination with guys that were a good average size to huge. I guess it's because I'll never experience or hear comments that even an average sized guy will hear.

I'm in my early forties, single, average build and good looking guy(so I've been told). I've checked this site out for a while now and it just seems like guys like myself (on the small side) were welcomed. So I thought I would become a member, check things out, and see if I could make a few friends.

I truly admire (and I guess envy) all you guys that have been so blessed below the belt. I have had some pretty unique experiences as an adult, and as a result, I have my own opinions and thoughts on size, and what women truly think (at least from a straight guys perspective). I can't say I've had terrible experiences, (and I really haven't had that many) but probably pretty opposite of most men on this site.

For anyone who may be interested, I'll post some of my experiences, stories and thoughts from my perspective. I know I really enjoy reading about other peoples experiences and thoughts.

I hope to get as many of the women's input as possible for a site like this, but I welcome anyone's input, advice and experiences.

Thanks! Take care

2. Stanley1976

Stanley1976 New Member

Albums:
    Hello and welcome.
    I'm a relatively new member myself and also straight and on the small size.
    Ok. Question to begin with if you dont mind. How small are you?

3. koval

Gold Member

Hey ts, welcome to the group ;)

4. tinysquirt

tinysquirt New Member

Hey!