New here, hello

Cicero77

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
:hi: Hello floridaswimmer, nice to meet you to. It's great to be the first person to welcome you to the forum (I'm still fairly new here myself I guess).

Hey, I see you lived in the UK - where abouts? I'm a Londoner you see.

Look forward to talking to you sometime. :)

Ian.

Jace: Welcome, I'm new here too. I think you'll find a crazy bunch of folks here.

tristan 12

Experimental Member
Media
Welcome! I am a newbie as well ;)

I understand that your president Bush took a large percentage of the Christian vote. Might I ask if he took yours?

floridaswimmer

Just Browsing
Media
Originally posted by tristan 12@Oct 15 2005, 01:52 PM
Welcome! I am a newbie as well ;)

I understand that your president Bush took a large percentage of the Christian vote. Might I ask if he took yours?
[post=351989]Quoted post[/post]​

Though I do not agree with everything our president has done, he did get my vote. In my opinoin he was better than the alternative...

jonb

Sexy Member
Media
Originally posted by floridaswimmer+Oct 17 2005, 10:38 AM--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(floridaswimmer &#064; Oct 17 2005, 10:38 AM)</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-tristan 12@Oct 15 2005, 01:52 PM
Welcome&#33;  I am a newbie as well ;)

I understand that your president Bush took a large percentage of the Christian vote.  Might I ask if he took yours?

Though I do not agree with everything our president has done, he did get my vote. In my opinoin he was better than the alternative...
[post=352624]Quoted post[/post]​
[/b][/quote]
And since you knew jack shit about the alternative, that&#39;s really stupid.

Isn&#39;t it funny how Christians still have a persecution complex, almost 1700 years after the last one was thrown to the lions?

floridaswimmer

Just Browsing
Media
Originally posted by jonb+Oct 18 2005, 01:33 AM--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(jonb &#064; Oct 18 2005, 01:33 AM)</div><div class='quotemain'>