New to Anal (top)

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by 7"24, Oct 10, 2011.

1. 7"24

7"24 Member

Albums:
    My boyfriend and I have had sex 4 times so far. This last time tonight we fucked for Maybe 30 minutes, he asked if I was close to Cumming and I said ya but he knew I was waiting on him to cum. And he said "you dont have to wait for me :)" so my question is does prostate simulation create pleasure I just feel bad not getting him off, I jacked him after so i made sure he could cum too. I am new to having a boyfriend and just curious. Any advice on Anal techniques and tips please feel free to share.

2. Masterbeight

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    I've just sent you a pm.

3. Luca1988

Luca1988 Member

Albums:
    If it's not too much trouble, that pm would interest me too... ;-)

4. HunggGreek

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    And me, fucking help is always welcome (especially for a virgin :p)

5. B_patrickmcc

B_patrickmcc New Member

A lot of bottoms dont cum while being penetrated, but still greatly enjoy the prostate stimulation, and the fullness they feel while being fucked. Others get turned on by the submissive nature of being a bottom. As in all cases of having sex, it is important to know what your partner wants. If orgasm is important while being fucked, then see if he can tell you what position, or other things (some like to be talked dirty to, some like it hard, some easy, some like to be jerked off, or there mipples played with) So the ansewer is communicate.
    also remeber that 30 minutes of being drilled is a long time for a newbie, and he probably was getting tired, or sore, depending on your size. and if youre a true "hung greek" that could be the case.

6. 7"24

7"24 Member

Albums: