New to LPSG: nzfauna: appreciates a good penis

D_nzfauna

Account Disabled
Media
Hi guys, I'm nzfauna and have just joined up.

I don't consider I have a large penis, but I definitely support them!

I can appreciate a good penis. Being a biologist, I am interested in the natural variation of humans, included penises.

I'm a gay guy, but that doesn't mean I'm out to convert or seduce straight men on here. I just think the human penis's form and function is cool, and my interest is independent of sexuality.

comically

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
Hi guys, I'm nzfauna and have just joined up.

I don't consider I have a large penis, but I definitely support them!

I can appreciate a good penis. Being a biologist, I am interested in the natural variation of humans, included penises.

I'm a gay guy, but that doesn't mean I'm out to convert or seduce straight men on here. I just think the human penis's form and function is cool, and my interest is independent of sexuality.

Welcome, fellow Australasian!

If you don't consider your junk to be above average, then I dread to think what what size other Kiwi fauna must be:eek:!

Cutecock87

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
i have to agree with the rest of the bunch here, you underestemate yourself you penis is bigger then the normal guys. Because most of the peeps have a dick between the 14 and 16 cm. I read you are a bioligist.. does dat mean your a teacher or your a scienist.

B_Nick8

Cherished Member
Media
New York City, by way of Marblehead, Boston and Ge
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight

I'm a gay guy... I just think the human penis's form and function is cool, and my interest is independent of sexuality.

Methinks thee doth protest the tiniest bit too much...or at least offer a little more explanation than necessary. :biggrin1:

Welcome.

D_nzfauna

Account Disabled
Media
Thanks heaps guys :)

Cutecock87 - I studied bio at uni, but I don't work in that field anymore.