New To Pe And Seeking Clarity On Gains!

D

deleted8726641

Hi all! I’m seeking some advice from the more experienced in PE out there .
So I’ve been using hydromax pump almost religiously for a solid 5 months and have been using the Phallosan forte for almost 3 months now, and have just added the “Phallosan plus “ to the schedule too. I’ve been strict with timing and following directions even sometimes going a bit longer with the Phallosan, and honestly , I still feel I haven’t experienced any type of gains yet . I read one study that said even after 3
Months there was no recorded growth but didn’t record growth until month 6. I know everyone has a different response to different methods too. Anyway, if anyone out there can shine a bit of light id appreciate it ! I’m not going to quit , as I told myself I probably need a solid year to see something noticeable! But I know there must be some out there that went through something similar before the “breakthrough” >_<Thanks in advance !

Reactions: Rewardheragain148

Stratavos

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
to be honest, you may be overdoing it. Rest times are important too. Cellular growth/division happens in cycles, and those require energy as well. if you're not having an uptake in caloric energy for the cells to be able to divide, then it's not really possible to happen, and certainly not quickly.

my results happened from consistency, and being sure to include rest times. if you find it "easier" to put on muscle mass, then I gather it's also easier to see gains from PE too.

D

deleted8726641

to be honest, you may be overdoing it. Rest times are important too. Cellular growth/division happens in cycles, and those require energy as well. if you're not having an uptake in caloric energy for the cells to be able to divide, then it's not really possible to happen, and certainly not quickly.