New to sexual experiences..........premature.....sometimes

Discussion in 'The Healthy Penis' started by suspicioussandwich, Jan 17, 2011.

1. suspicioussandwich

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    So I've never had sex but have done oral several times over the years.

Here's my issue. Sometimes, I get off crazy fast; like 10 seconds! But other times, I can last for as long as I want and have to jack off to cum. What's the deal? The thing I don't like is that I tend to get off prematurely more often than lasting. But I can't figure out what the difference is. Is it because I'm new to sexual stuff?

I don't know if this is related, but after I pee, for about 30 seconds or so it drips out like a tea pot haha. Probably 6-8 times before it stops. Is this a sign of some related symptom?

Thanks guys!

2. Seogra

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    Orgasm control - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Hydration has a lot to do with it. If I'm well hydrated and turned on enough, I can cum in seconds if I want to(or control it). If I'm a little dehydrated, I last 10+ minutes without effort. If I'm really dehydrated, I'll go 30 minutes plus if I can even cum at all.

As far as peeing goes, just watch what the guy at the urinal next to you does. ;D Just kidding, don't do that. Squirt it out, don't let it drip out.

3. suspicioussandwich

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    That's very interesting. I have never heard of hydration being a factor. I will have to test this theory! : p

Thanks for the link. I will look into that, bro!

4. D_Phishwicke Phluffer

D_Phishwicke Phluffer Account Disabled

can also be stress or comfort level. if something about one of the times made you uncomfortable, stressed, nervous that can definitely lead to getting off too quickly.

5. suspicioussandwich

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo