new to the pump

Discussion in 'Penis Enlargement' started by tpd, Jul 12, 2010.

1. tpd

tpd Member

I am new to a pump have done it 3 times & dont see any enlargement insjde the tube, does this take time to happen? Also I cant see how you get it off your cock the one I bought has a seal that you out it in to which is quite tight.

2. double_digit

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    If it is one of those mail order, "all in one" designs, they are a novelty, not a tool. You know, rubber bicycle inner tube for the base seal, a rubber bulb you squeeze to evacuate the bore of the cylinder - much like a hospitals' blood pressure meter.

If you spent the bucks on a quality "kit", you will have a hand pump separated by some flexible tubing, The pump will have a vacuum gauge dial on it graduated in "In. HG", quick release tubing ends that will hold vacuum when you unplug the tubing, etc. etc.

Beginning routine mixed with stretch and jelq exercises should not see your first sessions in the tube more than 10 minutes after pulling 3~6 In. HG in vacuum. Lower than that does little. Higher than that - does damage. We need more details about the equipment that you are using, as there are "toys and novelties" out there and then there is some serious hardware to get the job done. Kinda like the difference between a JD LA-145 and a X-300 select series. ;D

3. tpd

tpd Member

it has all you describe except I dont think it has quick release

4. double_digit

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo