New Year, New Goals

Robiqe2

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Long time pumper here. Those that know my story know I started pumping for corrective reasons. Boy, though, I do enjoy it. I'm seeing many new year's resolutions, and figured why not. I'm particularly motivated by "Hit the end in '22".
I started a new routine late last year, and I think I'm going to stick with it. I haven't kept stats or anything in a while, but this new setup may be the plateau-buster I'm looking for :)

The routine? It's just condom pumping, but I use an Oxballs Juicy to hold the condom in place. I do this every other pumping session. Once the log is created, I'll post updates here every week.

Wish me luck!

engineer805

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
"It's just condom pumping, but I use an Oxballs Juicy to hold the condom in place."

What exactly is that and what are the benefits/advantages? I've been pumping for 30 years and have never heard of it.

Robiqe2

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
"It's just condom pumping, but I use an Oxballs Juicy to hold the condom in place."

What exactly is that and what are the benefits/advantages? I've been pumping for 30 years and have never heard of it.
Condom pumping is somewhat controversial. Water pumping exerts an equal amount of pressure for more uniform pumping, supposedly. Condom pumping is often used for hygiene and uniform pressure. The idea is that internal vasculature can expand without the burden of excess fluids skewing reality, like lymph fluids. Veins and tissue expand, though the pressure requirements are also higher. Many are reporting the same results with silicone sleeves. The sleeves only have x number of uses before they fail and condoms can get expensive, so six of one, half a dozen of the other.