new....

latinoj77: Hello all, i am new to pe and have a few questions. I read everything on this great site and well thinks its great! I started jelqing about a month ago and did that untill last week. I stopped because in short i just dont like doing it, i would much perfer to hang, especailly since length is what i want. I am just 17 and cannot buy a hanger online or anything so i need to make one. I heard you can attach a sock to the middle of your penis and put stuff in the sock to make it heavier, is that safe? If not what is the best way to make a hanger? And how long is the max i can hang for? Thanks!

serj: I would definately advise against doing anything of that nature, unless you want to have a messed up limp dick later on in life, nothing good can from hanging, if you are not interested in jelqing I suggest you look into other things. If you can afford it, I would suggest you look in to herbal penile enlargement (penis pills,) if not, then maybe something like a pump would be a safer choice and less expensive. However all penis enlargement techniques require allot of time and sometimes effort. If you gave up on jelqing after just 1 month, then you shouldn't start any enlargement program at all, most programs require that you invest at least 1/2 year into the program.

Serj
http://www.enhancementresearch.com

oldman9x7: A good buddy of mine from California died about two years ago and left some of his belongings here in Illinois at my place. I have sent some of it to his widow but I still have one item that I'm pretty sure she'd find of no interest. It is an Osbon ErecAid System, Esteem model, battery operated.

He brought it with him on a visit and wanted to see me use it but that was fruitless, the tube being too confining for me (8" x 2" diameter) but it worked great for him.