Nexus Excel

Diesel2215

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
I think I might have been a bit hasty. I ordered the Nexus Excel prostrate massager. Should be getting it tomorrow. Any one out there tried it with success. I am new at anal play (Small 3" Vibrating But Plug is all I've tried) and think I might have aimed a bit too big. My thoughts behind it was if I got something smaller and wanted to go bigger I might as well get the bigger one and teach my self on it.

Thanks in advance for any feedback.

Cheers

D

Media
Any One??????????????? Can't be such a boring topic!!

I don't think so. Alot of men str8 and guy use these now. Some men with prostate issues use these to stimulate blood flow as it is weaker there than any other place in the body.

Other men use it as a masturbation tool, it's the release they enjoy.
I don't see this a being boring per se'.

Diesel2215

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Thank for the reply!! Much appreciated. Just a little worried it might be too big! Any way I guess I will have to learn to take it.

Cheers

D

Diesel2215

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Just some feedback for you guys. As I suspected i bit off more than I can chew (Virgin ass:biggrin1:) The thing is huge!! Well for me that is! I'm not knocking the product, but as I they do say the Excel is for people familiar with anal play "experienced" Just how experienced they do not say.

Any Ideas on how to prep my nether region. I have a small But Plug about 3". and Some beads. Will this help:redface:? And should I "practice" every night to keep it stretched:confused:?

Any advice will be greatly appreciated!!

Cheers

D

erratic

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response