Non-lubricated condoms?

DCJoe: I've had a bit of a problem finding an unlubricated, larger condom, so, for a while now, I've had to go with very little oral sex. :'(

Any recommendations? I've tried just about every brand of non-lubricated condoms and they're all way too tight for me, especially around the glans.

Will appreciate any help!

boybuldge: Here in the UK they sell a brand of femal contraceptive called Femidom. It's designed to go inside her but it's great for big guys because it easily covers a length of up to 12" and girth of up to 9.5" If you rinse off the (very light) lubricant first it's ideal for what you're looking for. I have been using them as a condom for a few months now and am very happy with the results. Hope this helps.

Reactions: Crooked Cock

TooDamnBig: [quote author=DCJoe link=board=health;num=1034183342;start=0#0 date=10/09/02 at 10:09:02]I've had a bit of a problem finding an unlubricated, larger condom, so, for a while now, I've had to go with very little oral sex.  :'(
[/quote]

Does this imply that you receive oral sex while wearing a condom?

DCJoe: [quote author=TooDamnBig link=board=health;num=1034183342;start=0#1 date=10/09/02 at 12:16:15]

Does this imply that you receive oral sex while wearing a condom?[/quote]

Yes. My partner at the moment has herpes, and we are trying to keep sex as risk-free as possible.

DCJoe: I know that. Why would I be bothering with a condom if I thought it was just temporary? The "at the moment" descriptor was menat to apply to "my partner." In other words, "my current partner."

Any help with my actual question?

two_fister: Sorry man, can't help you there. The only time i've ever used a non-lubricated condom was by mistake.

D_Martin van Burden

Account Disabled
Media