Oh Hi, you've found me!

ruggero

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Hi guys! (including those I call guys, who may not call themselves that.)
Here I am, I've actually run out of excuses for not introducing myself.
And their have been so many excuses, but tonight I do have the time, and I may have the skills?
So here goes, boys and girls, are you comfy?
Well let's get settled, is everything you need in easy reach? Ready? :wink:

I'm a gay erotic artist and illustrator, living 30k east of Melbourne, down SE in Australia.

I've been lurking here on LPSG, since about March 08, and many a long, hot dark night has been spent getting eyestrain in this maze....and perhaps now is a good time to say a special hello to all those fascinating guys who've answered my calls and been kind enough to send their photos to a total stranger, you know who you are and thanks again .... I'm actually here on a mission as an artist, and as a voyeur, which is the same thing, anyway, which comes first the chicken or the egg ?
I'm looking for interesting cocks, veins, foreskins and balls for my work. I'm collecting them for a series of finely detailed etchings I'm working on. But as you'll see soon (?) I work in many media, but mainly I study, scrutinise, squint and draw genitalia. Like Mapplethorpe I work both with flowers and cocks, and in their way, they are both genitalia, and both deserving of very close examination and interpretation. Of course, when I'm drawing them, they each may bring out in me a different energy or adrenalised tension, but in function and form they're pretty much the same.
Anyway I hope you like these few examples, drawn carefully from life, from my little black sketch book. Something a little different to all those pink cocks shots you're used to. If you like them I'll try to post other styles later.
But here goes, let's see if I can get them up, so to speak . . . Cheers R.
ps two are of a straight father of two, picked up in the street,