Ohmigod !!

ozdick: Doesn't look fake
tallmarkone64x.jpg

if that doesn't work - try this
http://gaydar.com.au/tallmarkone

tripod2004: There was a time when I was called a walking penis and always had no problem attracting girls or guys wanting to have a look, masturbate me or just have straight sex. Since joining this site I have seen so many images and vid clips of trully huge dicks with powerful spurts ( also see lpsg yahoo site) that I can only conclude that I'm really pretty average. This site is a real eye opener. As has been said -'oh my god!'

catcher: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: OMG!!!! That thing is HUGE!!..(wiping drool from my mouth)...just an awesome piece!!!

GottaBigOne

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
it really amazes me sometimes how bad people are at spotting the photoshopped pics. Maybe because I'm an artist and am good at photoshop that I can spot them more easily but these pics are truly amateurish.

I'm gonna photoshop a pic of mine and show you all, let's see if I can make it more convincing looking than this guy.

B_DoubleMeatWhopper

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
What I've never understood is why dudes on Gaydar.com use PhotoShop doctored pictures. I mean, they're looking for a hook-up; what happens when they meet someone at Gaydar, but can't live up to the photo posted there? Wouldn't at least an occasional potential partner say, "No, thanks; that's not what you posted"? Or maybe I just don't understand the cyber hook-up scene. ???

ItalianStallion: ha reminds me of a girl I met, she wore a push-up bra with the inserts and all. When I finally got the bra off, I thought to myself "what kind of false advertisement is this" because during the whole date she wore a low cut cleavage showing shirt, and her breast looked like at least a large C, but I come to realise that she was maybe a strong B. Oh well we still had some fun.

B_JohnTheHorse

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay