Ok... Has anyone had this happen.

slate_australis

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
I was at the gym... usual cardio start - 20 mins on the bike... but I decided to go for 30 instead... did that.

Walked across to the chest press machine, and as I did my first rep, my arm brushed over the tip of my foreskin and there was an unusually intense feeling and all of a sudden I felt very damp.

I made my way to the changerooms and saw a small puddle of precum in my underwear... the only thing I can think of is some kind of extra pressure from the biking?

Scorpiorising

1st Like
Media
I'm not a doctor, but I would say the pressure from biking would be a possibility. Many exercises put pressure on the prostate (lifting and biking in particular). It is very rare, but not unheard of, to release prostatic fluids from lifting weights; especially if you have an enlarged prostate. I learned this because I have an enlarged prostate and was having issues. The bit about lifting and biking I learned about through my personal research on my particular issue.

Never had it happen myself. I teach yoga, so I am exercising a lot. When I was having my prostate issues (which seem occasional now) I noticed that certain postures put more pressure on the area than others. Some would stimulate it enought to make me feel as if I was horny as heck.

Again, I'm not a doctor. Your incident may be something totally different, or not, but I do hope this helps a little.

B_RoysToy

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
I was at the gym... usual cardio start - 20 mins on the bike... but I decided to go for 30 instead... did that.

Walked across to the chest press machine, and as I did my first rep, my arm brushed over the tip of my foreskin and there was an unusually intense feeling and all of a sudden I felt very damp.