okay, i need a little advice here.

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by scarroll795, Aug 14, 2010.

1. scarroll795

scarroll795 New Member

I'm new here, but it's obvious that I'm not the biggest. In fact, i feel a little dwarfed, but i can appreciate other people's gifts.

I'm 7 by 5, 7.5 by 5.5 on a good day, but I'm not very good at sex. it's always been awkward and mostly with girls who weren't experienced. So that being said, I know that practice makes perfect, but I just can't help noticing that I kinda suck. :frown1:

2. saphire

saphire New Member

Albums:
    You have to be comfortable and confident with yourself and it will not be so awkward. Watch movie together, relax, go to nice restaurant have dinner. I have some self-esteem issues too. But always easier said than done lol.

3. scarroll795

scarroll795 New Member

I'm perfectly fine with everything until it comes to sex. I'm great at foreplay, but I just tense up during sex. I don't know what it is. I really haven't had it all that many times, since I'm actually 19. (I screwed up my age)

How was it for you in the beginning?

4. B_dxjnorto

B_dxjnorto New Member

What's wrong with using your hand until you gain maturity and more confidence? I know everyone wants to fuck. But there's a hundred and one things you can do with your dick that feels good and won't get you in trouble.

5. Belly_Dancer

Belly_Dancer Member

I'm sorry, but how is he supposed to gain confidence if he doesn't get any practice having sex with real women?

scarroll795, when I first started having sex, I wasn't really all that bad at it, but I was so desperate to be good at it that I judged myself very harshly.

The single most important thing that ever happened to make me better in bed was when I finally lost my inhibitions and stopped worrying about whether or not I was doing everything right.