okay, i need a little advice here.

scarroll795

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
I'm new here, but it's obvious that I'm not the biggest. In fact, i feel a little dwarfed, but i can appreciate other people's gifts.

I'm 7 by 5, 7.5 by 5.5 on a good day, but I'm not very good at sex. it's always been awkward and mostly with girls who weren't experienced. So that being said, I know that practice makes perfect, but I just can't help noticing that I kinda suck. :frown1:

saphire

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
You have to be comfortable and confident with yourself and it will not be so awkward. Watch movie together, relax, go to nice restaurant have dinner. I have some self-esteem issues too. But always easier said than done lol.

scarroll795

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
I'm perfectly fine with everything until it comes to sex. I'm great at foreplay, but I just tense up during sex. I don't know what it is. I really haven't had it all that many times, since I'm actually 19. (I screwed up my age)

How was it for you in the beginning?

B_dxjnorto

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
What's wrong with using your hand until you gain maturity and more confidence? I know everyone wants to fuck. But there's a hundred and one things you can do with your dick that feels good and won't get you in trouble.

Belly_Dancer

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
What's wrong with using your hand until you gain maturity and more confidence? I know everyone wants to fuck. But there's a hundred and one things you can do with your dick that feels good and won't get you in trouble.

I'm sorry, but how is he supposed to gain confidence if he doesn't get any practice having sex with real women?

scarroll795, when I first started having sex, I wasn't really all that bad at it, but I was so desperate to be good at it that I judged myself very harshly.