our first threesome

jamadari

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
My wife and I will attempt our first threesome this weekend. One of my college friends, who my wife has always wanted to bang, will be joining us. I am 7.5 inches and have no problem satisfying my wife. My friend measures just over ten inches and is very thick. My wife and I are very excited. My friend and I are both straight and have no interest changing.

Does this collective group of large penis have any suggestions for us? Should we make any rules?

Thanks!!!

B_andyo

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
watch... ur wife will be pleased more with you if ur friend doesnt get hard at that moment! ') just my thought... but wish u good luck

but hmm I dont dream about other guys banging my gf... thats just me.. ;)

Bbucko

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
I have a lot of experience with couples threesomes going back 29 years (shit, that makes me sound so old!). There have been great experiences and some pretty bad ones. Some pointers:

1) Make sure your wife and you have the same expectations from the guy and the encounter. Couples tend to stick with familiar roles, and seeing your wife in a different sexual light (more aggressive, for example) might trigger an unexpected anxiety in you.
Example: Last year I wound up in a spontaneous four-way involving a casual fuck-bud and his best friends, who were a couple. In the moment it was totally hot, but it turned out that the dynamics of the couple was undermined when I topped the habitual top and the bottom freaked out.

2) You and your wife should set the limits with each other first, then explain them to your friend.
Example: I had a partner in the 80s with whom threesomes were very common, but he had a thing about the hook-up coming in my mouth and made a terrific scene the first (and last) time I did it. I didn't know until he'd told me that he considered that specific act to be off-limits.