Paranormal Activity

Discussion in 'Celebrity Endowments' started by Bigboy116, Oct 25, 2009.

1. Bigboy116

Bigboy116 New Member

Anyone see this movie? The guy in it is really hot and bulges a bit during the bedroom scenes. Any caps? I don't want to watch it again to see. O.O

2. crescendo69

Gold Member

3. nicnik3

nicnik3 Member

dude i know, i was watching his croth the whole time, really sad at the end... NO SPOILERS! lol

4. dombrowskichris

dombrowskichris New Member

Ditto and i completely agree.

5. monet

monet New Member

Contains SPOILER!

Please do not waste your money on this movie! This is an honest criticism from someone who loves film, and actually graduated from film school--although when I say this people say that doesn't carry weight since it's just an opinion. Well, if you're a biologist, I'd expect you to know shit about biology. If you're a business owner, I'd expect you to know shit about running a business. Well, I have a film degree so shouldn't my opinion carry more weight than some random movie goer? Blah. Anyway...sorry about the rant.

The movie is nothing more than student film trash that got wind (by the right connections and went viral). The marketing blitz and hype around the film is definitely something admirable and interesting but once you see it, you should be highly disappointed.

To the movie: