Party Time!!

D_BobN_Weave

Experimental Member
Media
This is my first attempt at writing something.....I hope you all enjoy it

------------------------------------------------------

My girlfriend and I just arrived at our friends party, it was in full gear, music was going, people dacing. Couples talking, a great atmosphere to start off the weekend. We had gone though our work weeks and were ready for some fun. We were greeted by a couple of friends who gave us some drinks. As we walked around we both were talking about the abundance of gorgeous people around. A few drinks we had consumed when all of a sudden Sarah started talking about what was really going thru her mind. She was looking for a gorgeous man or woman to accompany her to the bedroom. She said "I'm sorry, i shouldn't have said anything", but I let her know that it was kinda turning me on. She descreetly rubbed her hand against my cock as she leaned in and gave me a gentle kiss. "let's go hunting" she exclaimed as we broke away from our kiss. We began our search with talking to couples and singles at the party. There was this one guy who was so into her it was insane. He had been looking at her ever since we had stepped in the door. Starring at Sarah's beautiful face and body, her big blue eyes, gorgeous long, straight blonde hair. Her shirt was slightly lower then her shoulders, showing off some skin as it came down into a V neck, the material coming back together mid-way down her big 36D breasts, closing tightly on her stomach, and her skin tight jeans showing off her beautifuly shapely hips, ass and thighs. I couldn't blame him, she was a complete knockout. I continued to carefully watch this guy as we "interviewed" others. We would get into sexual questions to see what their preferences were. He seemed to fit. We quickly found a girl who was very attractive and seemed to take a liking towards me. And Sarah.