Passives/Bottoms/Takers

Rugbypup

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
Unsure
For you bottom guys out there...

Considering your not the kinda guy whose looking for a man with a milk bottle thick cock, would you say no to sex with a guy with a very thick cock for fear of too much pain?

They say thicker feels better but frankly, it looks way too painful past a certain thickness. Anything past 5 or 6 inches max would need an anal local anastetic to have regular sex.

I read the perfect anal cock is 7"x5.5" and i think as a newbie i wouldnt want anything bigger.

What say you, good folk of LPSG?

Kimahri

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Um, I'm fascinated by big cocks, but I'm not so sure I'd let one fuck me. I became versatile a couple years ago and the biggest I've ever had was 8.5 x 5.5. I've been curious about having a bigger one, but yeah the pain is kinda a concern. And all the big guys I've heard about seem to have this sadist attitude about "wrecking" a guys ass with his massive cock. That doesn't appeal to me very much.

laptev

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
I'm versatile but when I bottom thickness is usually more fun than length - I'd say 7-8" is a good size - tried a lot bigger but the turn-on in those situations have been mentally more than physically - you know, can you actually take this thing? *lol*

Rugbypup

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
Unsure
Im the first to admit a large penis is a thing of beauty, but would i want stiches after sex, im not so sure. The arse surly can only stretch so far before it becomes a problem, in many respects.

SeeDickRun

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
As a bottom, I've done long, and I've done thick.
Thick's a bit of an issue when it's slammed home, but not too bad when "applied" with consideration. Long's good too. Long, like thick, has to go slowly with me, but man, once you're used to it, man is it nice.

Lex

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight