PE Journal

Discussion in 'Penis Enlargement' started by cmuboy25, Aug 26, 2009.

1. cmuboy25

cmuboy25 New Member

My decision to start PE and some early statements are made in other threads on this board, but I decided today it was time to start a more proper journal - as a number of others have... I measured today, a day early (couldn't wait) and want to update everyone on my progress:

start (late July/early August) - erect length - 6.000 girth - 5.250
    8/13 length - 6.063 girth - 5.438
    8/27 (well, 8/26 to be exact) - length - 6.188 girth - 5.563
    net change length - 0.188+ girth - 0.313+

The length difference is too little still for me to be 'convinced' that this is working, but I know I've never ever measured my girth of 5.5+" in my life until today!!

2. B_Jordan85

B_Jordan85 New Member

sorry to burst your bubble man, but you have to do this for a lot longer than a month, I've been pumping and stretching with weights for 3 years now and there isn't much of a difference. except for the fact that it feels great I would stop doing it. Pumping makes my girth from 6.5 to 6.6 and its fun to see my cock grow from 8.75 to 9.5, but the results don't last. Testimonials from guys who have seen vast growth have been doing this for more than 6 years. Not only that but they are hardcore about it and do it everyday. The most results come from hanging weights. I have a friend that's been doing that for 1 year and he has 1/2 inch in length growth.

3. cmuboy25

cmuboy25 New Member

My bubble is intact, so no problems there... I haven't been pumping, rather following a pretty stringent routine of PE exercises, going every other day, for a rest day in between. The measurements are what they are. This may be just a beginner's luck phase, bound to level out and even plateau sooner rather than later, but I plan to keep at it and see what happens. I'm not looking to get a lot bigger, maybe reach 7" and 6" girth; that'd be fine with me.

4. Big Al

Gold Member