PE Twice a day?

Discussion in 'Penis Enlargement' started by godofdeviltry, Oct 20, 2005.

1. godofdeviltry

godofdeviltry New Member

Hey ! Like Ive mentioned in my earlier post Ive been PEing for just a few months. Just a forthnight ago I started to do PE twice a day. I stretch for 15 mins followed by 30 mins jelqs in the morning session and i do the same in the night sessions except sometimes i go easy on the jelqs. I wanna know if anyone has done PE twice a day. If yes, is it safe to do it twice. I only hope Im not over doing it. So guys your feedback would be highly appreciated.

PS: My falcid length has increased by .5 cms. I have no discomfort from doing what im doing. Just that Im not sure if PEing twice has any hazards. Thanks

2. singerboy

singerboy New Member

Albums:
    I think it is, you should ask on thundersplace though. those guys will know for sure.

3. godofdeviltry

godofdeviltry New Member

Thanks Singerboy. I think membership to thundersplace is closed for the time being so i cant post there. Lemme know if uve PEed Twice

4. 8inchy

8inchy Member

hey
    i have pumped twice in a day.
    one time it was tooo :beer: much. i was in the tube for 2 hours took a several hour break to go 'round town and show it off (fucked a girl and got it from a guy in that day- played very safe! knew them both)
    back to the advice- its a lot to put your body through and we;re all different. biofeedback. look at your skin, check in with your physiological responses. use commmon sense applicable to your body only

5. godofdeviltry

godofdeviltry New Member