peeping penis

man-ya: How many times have you had your penis want to say hello? I mean how many times have your penis or sack come out of your short, ect. did you feel free or was it in the middle of something important?

meritores

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
Well for those who didnt kno im a part time gym teacher at a school in my neighberrhood, and today i made the guys play socco and i played along ,and stupidly i wore boxers and with one kick my shorts and boxers slid up my leg and my dick slid out, but it happed so dast i dont think anyone noticed, or at least i hope they didnt...

D_alex8

Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Is this the resurrect-the-oldest-possible-thread competition? :cool:

Everything has always stayed sufficiently in place with me underwear-wise. However, there was one time that I was traveling on a train in the UK, and there was some kind of computer-activated locking system on the washroom door, which I managed totally not to fathom. And so as the train journeyed along, someone else pressed the button to get in, and the sliding-door started to open with a way-too-slow motion. So there I was stood facing 4 people waiting outside, and pissing directly in front of them with my trousers lowered around my thighs. And that damn door kept on with its gradual sidewards motion until it was fully open, paused for a second, and then equally slowly slid shut again. I had no way of stopping midflow, and so it seemed like an endless spectacle. Made all the more embarassing by the fact I knew I still had to spend another 3 hours on the train. Happy days. :rolleyes:

Peter Wood

Mythical Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Gay, 40% Straight
This is what I posted at August 20th, 2004: