Penis Discrimination?

D_Beau_Peep

1st Like
Media
I was dating this girl and we took it really slow for a while. It was two weeks into the relationship and we decided to have sex. I fingered her and licked/sucked/bit her nipples. She was massaging my dick through my pants. She kissed me then pulled my pants and underwear off. She gave me this strange look and then went down on me. Thirty seconds later she said "I can't. I just can't". I'm trying to figure out what she can't do. She tells me that she can't have sex with a guy who has an uncut dick. WHAT FUCK IS THAT!? Major blue balls. Your thoughts?

JacobFox

Cherished Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
Do not know about girls, but have known 100s of guys that like cock and I can say that this is something I have seen quite a bit. Several people have asked me (I am a psychologist) if they are correct in being weirded out by this.

It's weird. I had not seen an uncut cock until I got much older and it was different to me. However, my current boyfriend and I have been together for over four years and he has an uncut cock and it is the most beautiful dick I have ever seen. I wanted it the moment I saw it.

The girl is not worth your time if this is the thing she focuses on. I am so sorry you went through this and hope it doesn't hurt you in the future.

AverageGuy117

Experimental Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
No Response
I've never had this problem. IMO, if she has a problem with a natural penis then she isn't worth your time. If this is her thing then she certainly lives in the only country in the world where it wouldn't be much of a problem.

And for the blue balls, I find jacking off before they come on to be a decent fix. It's not perfect but it helps.

Not enough info on the whole situation so, I'll give you some things to ponder. Maybe the cut/uncut thing was just a convenient smoke screen. The real issues could have been: