Loved Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
So, I'm a bit concerned and nothing really adds up from my knowledge.

In my first year of college, I ended up gaining over 30 pounds of fat (probably more in case I lost muscle from high school, lol). During this time, I was very horny and would be able to get an erection and sustain it fairly easily. However, in the past few months I've lost about 15 pounds (although I gained 5 pounds on a 2-week vacation with the family, lol) and now it seems harder for me to even get an erection. Once I get an erection, I start going limp immediately after I stop touching it.

I would think that losing weight would give me a healthier cardiovascular system so my bloodflow should give me a healthy erection. But instead, I was able to have healthier erections while I was gaining weight and probably ruining my cardiovascular system? It doesn't make sense to me. Keep in mind I'm now in my second year of high school, so I'm only 19 years old. I don't think I should be getting erection issues at all, haha, but perhaps that's just a correlation. I also think it might be connected with how horny I get.

I used to be really horny, I would say typical for someone my age - jacked off 2-3 times a day or so. Now, I jack off once, maybe twice a week. I just recently abstained (not really by choice, but just because I wasn't horny) for about 8 days before I was incredibly horny, which seemed to have come out of nowhere - it didn't build up or anything, lol. Before that, I could go 4-5 days before I needed to jack off. It's been three days since I last masturbated and... nope, not in the mood!